Megastore Bruxelles (Woluwé)

Avenue des Communautés 7
1200 Bruxelles
02/724.88.90

lu-ve: 8-19h, sa: de 9-18h

Contactez nos vendeurs

Mike Bilgicoglu

Sales Consultant
02/724.88.96 mike.bilgicoglu@daimler.com

Julie Wens

Customer Assistant
02/724.88.90 julie.wens@daimler.com

Kerim Ben Youssef

Sales Consultant
02/724.88.99 kerim.ben_youssef@daimler.com

Leslie Bouchard

Sales Consultant
02/773.20.31 leslie.bouchard@daimler.com

Pierre Fabry

Sales Consultant
02/724.88.95 pierre.fabry@daimler.com

Benoit Verhasselt

Sales Consultant
02/724.88.93 benoit.verhasselt@daimler.com

Rika Dewez

Sales Administration Officer
02/773.20.51 rika.dewez@daimler.com

Andre Jacob

Sales Manager
02/724.88.91 andre.jacob@daimler.com