Megastore Antwerpen

Groenendaallaan 395
2030 Antwerpen
03/540.64.00

ma-vr: 8-19u, za: 9-18u

Contacteer onze verkopers

Marc Meiremans

Sales Consultant
03/540.64.37 marc.meiremans@daimler.com

Ilias Asrar

Sales Consultant
03/540.64.32 ilias.asrar@daimler.com

Jan De Rademaeker

Sales Consultant
03/540.64.35 jan.de_rademaeker@daimler.com

Othman Azzouz

Sales Consultant
03/540.64.21 othman.azzouz@daimler.com

Rene Simonis

Sales Manager
03/540.64.33 rene.simonis@daimler.com

Chris Moens

Customer Assistant
03/540.64.00 chris.moens@daimler.com

Sigrid Pauwels

Sales Administration
03/540.64.27 sigrid.pauwels@daimler.com